BASKETBALL Live

EuroLeague

- Full table

Pl W L PF PA +/- Pts

EuroLeague 2010-2011 Group B - Fixtures and Results

Monday October 18
18 Oct, 19:45 Olympiacos 82 - 66 Real Madrid Peace and Friendship Stadium, Athens
Wednesday October 20
20 Oct, 20:00 Acea Roma 83 - 65 Brose Baskets Bamberg PalaLottomatica, Rome
Thursday October 21
21 Oct, 19:45 Unicaja 84 - 73 Proximus Spirou Palacio de Deportes José María Martín Carpena, Málaga
Wednesday October 27
27 Oct, 19:00 Brose Baskets Bamberg 73 - 61 Olympiacos Brose Arena, Bamberg
27 Oct, 20:00 Proximus Spirou 55 - 64 Acea Roma RTL Spiroudome, Charleroi
Thursday October 28
28 Oct, 19:45 Real Madrid 68 - 56 Unicaja Palacio Vistalegre, Madrid
Wednesday November 3
3 Nov, 17:30 Olympiacos 93 - 66 Unicaja Peace and Friendship Stadium, Athens
3 Nov, 19:30 Brose Baskets Bamberg 79 - 69 Proximus Spirou Brose Arena, Bamberg
Thursday November 4
4 Nov, 19:30 Acea Roma 56 - 74 Real Madrid PalaLottomatica, Rome
Wednesday November 10
10 Nov, 19:00 Olympiacos 86 - 78 Proximus Spirou Peace and Friendship Stadium, Athens
10 Nov, 19:45 Unicaja 104 - 83 Acea Roma Palacio de Deportes José María Martín Carpena, Málaga
Thursday November 11
11 Nov, 19:45 Real Madrid 83 - 81 Brose Baskets Bamberg Palacio Vistalegre, Madrid
Wednesday November 17
17 Nov, 19:00 Proximus Spirou 67 - 49 Real Madrid RTL Spiroudome, Charleroi
17 Nov, 19:30 Acea Roma 71 - 86 Olympiacos PalaLottomatica, Rome
Thursday November 18
18 Nov, 19:30 Brose Baskets Bamberg 65 - 69 Unicaja Brose Arena, Bamberg
Thursday November 25
25 Nov, 19:15 Brose Baskets Bamberg 67 - 68 Acea Roma Brose Arena, Bamberg
25 Nov, 19:30 Proximus Spirou 79 - 74 Unicaja RTL Spiroudome, Charleroi
25 Nov, 19:45 Real Madrid 82 - 68 Olympiacos Palacio Vistalegre, Madrid
Thursday December 2
2 Dec, 19:45 Acea Roma 95 - 83 Proximus Spirou PalaLottomatica, Rome
2 Dec, 19:45 Unicaja 75 - 71 Real Madrid Palacio de Deportes José María Martín Carpena, Málaga
2 Dec, 19:45 Olympiacos 86 - 69 Brose Baskets Bamberg Peace and Friendship Stadium, Athens
Wednesday December 8
8 Dec, 19:30 Proximus Spirou 75 - 61 Brose Baskets Bamberg RTL Spiroudome, Charleroi
Thursday December 9
9 Dec, 19:45 Real Madrid 72 - 50 Acea Roma Palacio Vistalegre, Madrid
9 Dec, 19:45 Unicaja 76 - 74 Olympiacos Palacio de Deportes José María Martín Carpena, Málaga
Monday December 13
13 Dec, 19:30 Proximus Spirou 67 - 80 Olympiacos RTL Spiroudome, Charleroi
Wednesday December 15
15 Dec, 19:45 Acea Roma 81 - 75 Unicaja PalaLottomatica, Rome
15 Dec, 20:00 Brose Baskets Bamberg 82 - 75 Real Madrid Brose Arena, Bamberg
Thursday December 23
23 Dec, 19:45 Olympiacos 89 - 82 Acea Roma Peace and Friendship Stadium, Athens
23 Dec, 19:45 Real Madrid 94 - 45 Proximus Spirou Palacio Vistalegre, Madrid
23 Dec, 19:45 Unicaja 70 - 72 Brose Baskets Bamberg Palacio de Deportes José María Martín Carpena, Málaga