Football Live

Russian Premier League: Fixtures & Results

Russian Premier League 2013-2014 Fixtures and Results

Friday October 4 - Day 12
4 Oct, 16:00 FC Volga Nizhny Novgorod - Amkar Perm Centralnyi Stadion "Lokomotiv", Nizhny Novgorod
Saturday October 5 - Day 12
5 Oct, 10:30 Ural Yekaterinenburg 0 - 2 FK Krasnodar Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg
5 Oct, 13:00 Krylya Sovetov Samara - Lokomotiv Moscow Metallurg Stadion, Samara
Sunday October 6 - Day 12
6 Oct, 10:30 CSKA Moscow - Dinamo Moscow Lokomotiv Stadium, Moscow
6 Oct, 10:30 Spartak Moscow - Terek Groznyi Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg
6 Oct, 12:45 Tom Tomsk - Zenit St. Petersburg Trud Stadion, Tomsk
6 Oct, 15:00 Rubin Kazan - Anzhi Makhachkala Central, Kazan
6 Oct, 17:15 Kuban Krasnodar - FK Rostov Kuban, Krasnodar
Friday October 18 - Day 13
18 Oct, 17:00 Zenit St. Petersburg - CSKA Moscow Petrovskiy, St. Petersburg
Saturday October 19 - Day 13
19 Oct, 10:30 Terek Groznyi - Ural Yekaterinenburg Akhmat Arena, Groznyy
19 Oct, 13:00 FK Krasnodar 4 - 0 Tom Tomsk Kuban, Krasnodar
Sunday October 20 - Day 13
20 Oct, 10:30 Anzhi Makhachkala - Spartak Moscow Anji-Arena, Makhachkala
20 Oct, 12:45 FK Rostov - Krylya Sovetov Samara Olimp 2 Stadion, Rostov-na-Donu
20 Oct, 15:00 Dinamo Moscow - Kuban Krasnodar Arena-Khimki, Khimki
20 Oct, 17:15 FC Volga Nizhny Novgorod - Rubin Kazan Centralnyi Stadion "Lokomotiv", Nizhny Novgorod
Monday October 21 - Day 13
21 Oct, 16:00 Lokomotiv Moscow - Amkar Perm Lokomotiv Stadium, Moscow
Friday October 25 - Day 14
25 Oct, 16:00 Krylya Sovetov Samara - FC Volga Nizhny Novgorod Metallurg Stadion, Samara
Saturday October 26 - Day 14
26 Oct, 9:30 Tom Tomsk - Terek Groznyi Trud Stadion, Tomsk
26 Oct, 11:45 Amkar Perm - Dinamo Moscow Zvezda, Perm
26 Oct, 14:00 Ural Yekaterinenburg - Zenit St. Petersburg Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg
26 Oct, 15:30 Spartak Moscow - FK Rostov Lokomotiv Stadium, Moscow
Sunday October 27 - Day 14
27 Oct, 9:30 Rubin Kazan - Lokomotiv Moscow Central, Kazan
27 Oct, 12:00 CSKA Moscow 5 - 1 FK Krasnodar Torpedo Eduard Streltsov, Moscow
Monday October 28 - Day 14
28 Oct, 15:00 Kuban Krasnodar - Anzhi Makhachkala Kuban, Krasnodar