Football Live

Swiss Super League: Fixtures & Results

  • Fixtures / Results

Swiss Super League 2012-2013 Fixtures and Results

Friday May 3 - Day 30
3 May, 18:45 FC Lausanne-Sport 1 - 1 FC Zürich La Pontaise, Lausanne
Saturday May 4 - Day 30
4 May, 18:45 FC Sankt Gallen 3 - 1 BSC Young Boys AFG Arena, Sankt Gallen
4 May, 18:45 Grasshoppers 2 - 0 Servette FC Letzigrund, Zurich
Sunday May 5 - Day 30
5 May, 12:45 FC Sion 0 - 1 FC Basel Tourbillon, Sion
5 May, 15:00 FC Thun 1 - 1 FC Luzern Arena Thun, Thun
Tuesday May 7 - Day 31
7 May, 18:45 BSC Young Boys 4 - 0 Grasshoppers Stade de Suisse Wankdorf, Bern
Wednesday May 8 - Day 31
8 May, 18:45 FC Luzern 2 - 0 FC Sankt Gallen Swissporarena, Lucerne
8 May, 18:45 FC Lausanne-Sport 1 - 3 FC Sion La Pontaise, Lausanne
8 May, 19:30 FC Zürich 3 - 1 FC Basel Letzigrund, Zurich
Thursday May 9 - Day 31
9 May, 18:45 Servette FC 2 - 0 FC Thun Stade de Genève, Geneva
Saturday May 11 - Day 32
11 May, 18:45 FC Sankt Gallen 5 - 0 FC Sion AFG Arena, Sankt Gallen
11 May, 18:45 FC Luzern 3 - 1 BSC Young Boys Swissporarena, Lucerne
Sunday May 12 - Day 32
12 May, 12:45 FC Thun 2 - 0 FC Lausanne-Sport Arena Thun, Thun
12 May, 12:45 FC Basel 2 - 0 Servette FC Sankt Jakob-Park, Basel
12 May, 15:00 Grasshoppers 0 - 1 FC Zürich Letzigrund, Zurich
Thursday May 16 - Day 33
16 May, 18:45 FC Sion 0 - 4 Grasshoppers Tourbillon, Sion
16 May, 18:45 FC Basel 2 - 0 FC Lausanne-Sport Sankt Jakob-Park, Basel
Friday May 17 - Day 33
17 May, 19:30 FC Thun 3 - 0 FC Sankt Gallen Arena Thun, Thun
Saturday May 18 - Day 33
18 May, 18:45 FC Zürich 4 - 1 FC Luzern Letzigrund, Zurich
18 May, 18:45 Servette FC 0 - 1 BSC Young Boys Stade de Genève, Geneva
Wednesday May 22 - Day 29
22 May, 18:45 Servette FC 4 - 0 FC Sion Stade de Genève, Geneva
Saturday May 25 - Day 34
25 May, 16:45 FC Lausanne-Sport 3 - 0 FC Luzern La Pontaise, Lausanne
25 May, 16:45 FC Sion 0 - 1 FC Thun Tourbillon, Sion
Sunday May 26 - Day 34
26 May, 12:45 FC Sankt Gallen 4 - 1 Servette FC AFG Arena, Sankt Gallen
26 May, 12:45 BSC Young Boys 2 - 4 FC Zürich Stade de Suisse Wankdorf, Bern
26 May, 15:15 Grasshoppers 1 - 0 FC Basel Letzigrund, Zurich
Wednesday May 29 - Day 35
29 May, 19:30 FC Lausanne-Sport 3 - 0 Servette FC La Pontaise, Lausanne
29 May, 19:30 FC Luzern 2 - 0 FC Sion Swissporarena, Lucerne
29 May, 19:30 FC Sankt Gallen 1 - 2 Grasshoppers AFG Arena, Sankt Gallen
29 May, 19:30 BSC Young Boys 0 - 1 FC Basel Stade de Suisse Wankdorf, Bern
29 May, 19:30 FC Zürich 2 - 0 FC Thun Letzigrund, Zurich