Chelsea lost the game not just because of the referee but due to their own stupidity in sitting back and trying to defend a 1--0 lead.Even with Barca down to 10 men they didn't go in for the kill and in the end paid the ultimate price.
so chelsea would have missed both pens then. i dont think so. i never said there was a conspiracy, so plz actually read what i write next time. i just said chelsea should been in the final & not barca, which to me makes the final a farce as 1 teams shouldnt be there.