yes of course he can,how many times did he win on the monaco course then,this is a course that you have to win to prove that you are a good driver. have a look and see once ! he could only win when someone is helping him by holding back any one trying to overtake him also the U.S.A. win can not be counted as there were only a few poeple in it they should have not run it.
u pick one race and one specific track to judge a career that has streched this long?????? at monico;the qualifier usually always wins that race, in fact the race it self is in the quailifying. in future make a habit to know what you're talking about, you'll sound smarter.