Oh wait, maybe not. At least no a certain Mr Alan Wiley. The interfeering rule does not require the player to touch the ball. Quoted directly from the laws of the game:
A player in an offside position is only penalised if, at the moment the ball touches or is played by one of his team, he is, in the opinion of the referee, involved in active play by: • interfering with play or • interfering with an opponent or • gaining an advantage by being in that position
If Suarez wasn't interfering with an opponent, then I don't know what he was doing.
Alan Wiley is talking rubbish....so Suarez wasn't offside becuase the Arsenal player touched it first?!! But the only reason the Arsenal player touched it was because he was under pressure from Suarez.
In the words of Brian Clough "If a player is not interfering with play then he shouldn't be on the pitch."