American Football - NFL-Playoff results and schedule for NFL postseason

Jan 11 (Reuters) - Results and schedule for National Football League postseason:

Reuters

Jan. 5

AFC wild-card game

Houston Texans defeated Cincinnati Bengals 19-13.

--

NFC wild-card game

Green Bay Packers defeated Minnesota Vikings 24-10.

---

Jan. 6

AFC wild-card game

Baltimore Ravens defeated Indianapolis Colts 24-9.

--

NFC wild-card game

Seattle Seahawks defeated Washington Redskins 24-14.

---

Saturday

AFC divisional game

Baltimore Ravens (11-6) at Denver Broncos (13-3), 2130 GMT/4:30 PM ET

--

NFC divisional game

Green Bay Packers (12-5) at San Francisco 49ers (11-4-1). 0100 GMT/8 PM ET

---

Sunday

NFC divisional game

Seattle Seahawks (12-5) at Atlanta Falcons (13-3), 1800 GMT/1 PM ET

--

AFC divisional game

Houston Texans (13-4) at New England Patriots (12-4), 2130 GMT/4:30 PM ET

---

Sunday, Jan. 20

AFC championship game

Teams and site to be determined

--

NFC championship game

Teams and site to be determined

---

Sunday, Feb. 3

Super Bowl, New Orleans

AFC champion vs. NFC champion (Compiled by Gene Cherry in Salvo, North Carolina)

View Comments (0)